Reviews for Six Ways Florist

At Six Ways Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Delivery was on time and my mother was pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Sep, 2021

Beautiful bouquet, mother in law loved it!
And delivered by 10 am.
Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Aug, 2021

Beautiful flowers, colours were as requested. Delivered on time. Would recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jul, 2021

Flowers received were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jun, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for better. Stunning

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Dec, 2019

Excellent flowers, perfect blooms, no broken stems and very artistically arranged, by a local florist with skills.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2019

Amazing shop! Talented staff who have the perfect eye in arranging

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2019

brill service .will use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jul, 2019

Helpful and speedy, delivering a beautiful bouquet .Highly recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jul, 2019

Six Ways were excellent. I ordered on a Sunday afternoon and was contacted almost immediately. The bouquet which was for my wife on our anniversary was fabulous.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Apr, 2019

Great flowers my partner was well pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Apr, 2019

Service was excellent, good value for money and delivered on Mothering Sunday as promised

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2019

Such a beautiful bouquet of flowers! My grandmother loved them! Absolutely beautiful. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2019

Great service after placing an order for Mother’s Day flowers online. My mother received a beautiful and huge bouquet. Would recommend and use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2019

My mother was delighted with her flowers. Thank you so much. Won't hesitate to use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2019

Stunning flowers. Quick delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Mar, 2019

Quick, easy and prompt delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2019

Please see previous review

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Feb, 2019

The flowers were lovely and fresh.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Feb, 2019

The quality of the flowers was outstanding.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Quick and efficient service. Fantastic flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered some flowers for a friend from six ways florists, she messaged me the day of delivery to say how lovely they were. Ordering was easy and what a surprise was the confirmation along with a photo of what had been sent, wasn’t expecting that but it’s a brilliant bit of customer care. Would happily use them again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Good efficient delivery and lovely flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service and great flowers ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

really reliable prompt service. i have not viewed flowers personally.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

I have used six ways florists a number of times, They are pleasant to deal with and reliable. I have always been delighted when I have sent Flowers, and also when I have received some.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to use and gives access to local florist. Great.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service and wonderful fresh flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, flowers delivered on time made for a very happy mother.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Superb flowers and arrangement. Delivered on time and with care. Very pleased.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Does what it says on the stem, excellent service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service would definitely recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

This was timely and beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic service highly recommend and will definitely be using again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I was really amazed at the quality of the service and the photo of the flowers delivered was brilliant

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered flowers as a thank you for a friend in Wales. Beautiful selection, competitive prices and simple ordering. The flowers arrived when promised and I'm told were gorgeous! Thank you! ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great flowers delivered on time and at a very reasonable price. Will use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were delivered within two hours on same day of ordering. I did work in floristry for years and found the flowers from the florist in Gorslas South Wales delivered an excellent basket of beautiful flowers for a sick friend. I have used this florist directly before so am aware of their artistry. A oldbury, LLANEGWAD SOUTH WALES

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent. Beautiful flowers and delivered on time. Would definitely use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why choose Six Ways Florist?